2012-2013 Standing/Task Committees and Technical Groups/Institutes Chairs

Listed alphabetically by committee. (Reporting officer)

Branch/Section Relations Committee (President)
Open

Budget & Finance Committee (Treasurer)
David J. Matocha
Hanson Pipe and Precast
PO Box 6010
Austin TX 78762
Phone: 512-385-3951 x15
David.Matocha@hanson.com 

Centennial Planning Committee (Past President)
Sean P. Merrell PE
City of Frisco
6101 Frisco Square Blvd
Frisco TX 75034
Phone: 972-292-5457
smerrell@browngay.com 

Committee on Government Affairs (VP-Professional)
Curtis R. Steger PE
Steger & Bizzell Engineering Inc
1978 S. Austin Avenue
Georgetown TX 78628
Phone: 512-930-9412
govrel@texasce.org 

Committee on Government and Public Affairs Grant Applications (VP-Professional)
Tyler P. Dube EIT
Pape Dawson Engineers
555 E Ramsey
San Antonio TX 78216
Phone: 210-375-9000
tdube@pape-dawson.com  

Committee on Public Relations and Professional Image (VP-Professional)
Stephen B. Crawford EIT
Halff Associates Inc
2080 N SH 360 Ste 350
Grand Prairie TX 75050
Phone: 214-201-1270
scrawford@halff.com  

Construction Institute (VP-Technical)

Construction & Industry
Darren C. Okruhlik PE
CF Jordan Construction dba RGM Infrastructure
15603 North IH-35
Pflugerville TX 78660
Phone: 512-990-8313
DOkruhlik@cfjordan.com 

Materials
Peter E. Falletta PE
BSC Forensics
24200 Southwest Freeway, Ste 402-257
Rosenberg, TX  77471
Mobile: 281-705-2701
pfalletta@bscforensics.com

 

Environmental & Water Resources Institute (VP-Technical)

Water Resources
Michael E. Ancell PE
CH2M Hill
445 Executive Center Blvd, Suite 110
El Paso TX 79902
Phone: 915-543-9089 ext 38014
Michael.Ancell@ch2m.com 

Environmental
Mark K. Boyd PhD PE
LCA Environmental Inc
PO Box 29469
Dallas TX 75229
Phone: 214-770-6253
Boyd@LCAenvironmental.com 

Hydraulics
Michael C. Anderson PE
DHI, Water & Environment
914 Chadwick Dr.
Richardson TX 75080
Phone: 214-613-6136
michael.anderson@dhi.us 

 

Forensic Group (VP-Technical)
Richard J. Gish PE
Terracon
6911 Blanco Road
San Antonio TX  78216
Phone:  210-641-2112 ext 1223
RJgish@terracon.com 

Geo-Institute (VP-Technical)
Jeff Isbell PE
CHA Inc
967 Morrow Road
Valley View, TX 76272
Phone: 940-458-7503
Jisbell@CHAcompanies.com 

History & Heritage Committee (Past President)
Melinda Luna PE
Texas Water Development Board
PO Box 13231
Austin TX 78711-3231
Phone: 512-463-9625
m.lunah@yahoo.com 

Honors Committee (Past President)
B. Andrea Cheng Ranft PE
TSC Engineering Company
3300 S Gessner Rd Ste 100
Houston TX 77063
Phone: 713-400-4727
AndreaRanft@TSCEngineering.com 

Infrastructure and Security (VP-Professional)
Donald E. Willhouse PE
DEW Consulting
30717 Berry Creek Dr
Georgetown TX 78628
Phone: 512-869-0589
dewconsultingengineer@gmail.com

Membership Committee (President Elect)
Travis N. Attanasio PE 
ANA Consultants
1331 Airport Fwy Ate 410
Euless TX  76040
Phone: 817-335-9900
travis.asce@gmail.com

Nominating Committee (Past President)
Nancy S. Cline PE
Texas Department of Transportation
3036 Silverado
Carrollton TX 75007
Phone: 972-898-4668
nancyscline1@gmail.com

Office and Personnel Committee (President)
John N. Furlong PE
CH2M Hill
8713 Airport Fwy Ste 104
North Richland Hills TX 76180
Phone: 817-710-0602
Mobile: 214-724-6401
jacknfurlong@CH2M.com

Past Presidents Council (President)
Brian R. Manning PE
Sterling Construction Co Inc
20810 Fernbush
Houston TX 77073
Phone: 281-821-9091
Mobile: 832-457-9009
bmanning@sterlingconstructionco.com 

Publications Committee (President Elect)
Linda L. Barlow PE
HVJ Associates Inc
4201 Freidrich Lane Suite 110
Austin TX 78744
Phone: 512-447-9081
Lbarlow@hvj.com 

Residential Foundations Oversight (VP-Professional)
Robert F. Pierry Jr. PE
Pierry Consulting Inc
778 Ashleigh Lane
Lantana TX 76226
Phone: 214-725-8932
bob@pierryconsulting.com 

Evaluation and Repair of Residential Foundations
Marshall B. Addison PhD PE
Consulting Geotechnical Engineer
PO Box 173908
Arlington TX 76003-3908
Phone: 817-467-5535
marshall.addison@tx.rr.com 

Foundation Investigation & Design - Manual of Practice 
Phillip G. King PE
SynchroPile Inc
5123 Blanco Road
San Antonio TX 78216
Phone: 210-541-0540
phil.king@synchropile.com 

Section Meetings Planning Committee (President Elect)
Ronald M. Reichert
Rinker Materials
6560 Langfield Rd
Houston TX 77092
Phone: 832-205-9068
ronald.reichert@cemex.com 

Strategic Planning Committee (President Elect)
Vikas K. Verma PE
505 Danville Rd #206
Kilgore TX 75662
Phone: 903-522-1304
v2aggie2@yahoo.com

Structural Group (VP-Technical)
Oscar Lopez PE
Lopez Engineering Group
518 W VW Ave
McAllen TX 78501
Phone: 956-630-9880
leg-mcallen@sbcglobal.net 

Student Activities Committee (VP-Educational)
Kelly Skoviera EIT
DCI Engineers
600 Congress Avenue Suite 1210
Austin, TX  78701
Phone: 512-472-9797
kskoviera@gmail.com 

Technology Committee (VP-Educational)
Scott P. Wallace PE
1030 Dunbar
Houston, TX 77009
Phone: 805-215-2177
scottwal@gmail.com 

Tellers Committee (Second Year Director at Large)
Travis N. Attanasio PE
ANA Consultants
1331 Airport Fwy Ste 410
Phone: 817-335-9900
travis.asce@gmail.com 

Texas Infrastructure Report Cards Committee (VP-Professional)
David F. Calabuig PE
CDM Smith
12357-A Riata Trace Pkwy Suite 210
Austin TX 78727
Phone: 512-685-2903
calabuigd@cdmsmith.com 

Transportation & Development Group (VP-Technical)
Brett A. Schock PE
Michael Baker Corp
2221 E Lamar St Suite 600
Arlington, TX  76006
Phone: 817-987-4912
bschock@mbakercorp.com 

Younger Members Committee (VP-Educational)
Brian C. Ridley PE
Terracon
11555 Clay Road Suite 100
Houston, TX 77043
Phone: 713-939-6409
bcridley@terracon.com 

Updated 4/12/13

Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management
Printer-friendly Version